SJA leads in providing in-class and remote learning. Below are the St. Jude’s Academy 2021-2022 administrators and support staff that make St. Jude's Academy the success story that we are. Our Leadership Team consists of faculty and administrators that offer their expertise to provide the best possible solutions to a variety of issues, projects and programs focussed on student success.
Mr. Aaron Sawatsky
Founder & Owner, Family of Schools
Ms. Melissa Chin
Head of School, St. Jude's Academy
Mrs. Marijana Haag
Vice Principal & PYP Coordinator
Ms. Lee Roe-Etter
Dean of IB Programmes
Ms. Dawn Goulart
Operations Manager
Ms. Ann Harvey
Director of Admissions, Strategic Marketing & Communications, Family of Schools
Mr. Stephen Neal
Head of Student Life
Ms. Vickie Chang
Guidance Department & Learning Support Coordinator
Ms. Presy Malan
Accounting Manager
Mr. Andrew Gonzalez
Business Manager
Ms. Ursula Roeckenwagner
Admissions Director, St. Jude's Academy
Mr. Stephen Whetstone
International Student Residence Director
Ms. Kawaljit Kaur
MYP Coordinator
Ms. Veronica Lopez
DP Coordinator
Ms. Abby Sawatsky
Academic Administrator
Ms. Laura Russell
International Program Supervisor
Mr. Michael Russell
International Program Support Worker
Ms. Elisa Chiappetta
Before and After Care Program Coordinator & Lunch Program Co-Coordinator
Ms. Brittany Hughes
Student Services Coordinator
Ms. Anna Khursheed
Bussing Supervisor
Ms. Melissa Filion
Mr. Nahi Komah
Mr. Rod Bogle
Mr. Julan McIntosh
Mr. George Aramide
Basketball Coach